The villainess 2017


image.png
source

Hi guys, how are you all? Hope you are well. Friends, the movie that I will talk about today is a very old movie, it is a movie that was released in 2017. I had not seen it before, but suddenly the trailer of this movie came to my mind. I will talk about this movie.

Guys this is a South Korean movie, the movie starts with a girl standing in front of a house with a sharp weapon in a dark alley, then enters the house and there are many types of people busy at work, basically, a gangster's den enters and randomly kills someone. No why are the friends hitting and hitting and the girl is hitting in such a horrible way that you won't believe it without seeing it like death with every blow she jumps on them, once when everyone there is killed she goes down and down and down. Seeing that his neighborhood is filled with police. This is how the movie starts.


image.png
source

The kind of fight shown at the beginning of the movie, so I didn't understand anything in which direction the movie is going. There is so much blood loss in the beginning. Is it good or bad? Nothing came out. Then when I watch the movie a little further, my complete misconception is broken. In this movie, the director has done so beautifully. Mentioned the incident, if you don't see it, you won't understand it yourself, and when I saw the movie, I was shocked. This movie started the way it did.

image.png
source

The girl is the leading actress in the movie and she portrays the events that happen to the girl so beautifully and by acting herself so beautifully that her reputation is spread all over the place because we know a movie is good only when its events start from its cameraman. Location action all work together and a movie comes out beautifully. All the artists who have worked here have done their job very well, especially I would say as the action director who has worked, he has tried to do his job perfectly and my I like it very much.

image.png
source

Friends you have to watch this movie patiently because there are so many beautiful twists in this movie that you never expected but when you watch the movie you will be surprised how it is possible and here it is so beautifully put together realistically that you have divided it into parts. There will be no reason because many events related to a girl's life and how a girl becomes a contractor killer have been beautifully portrayed by the director.

Friends when I saw the movie I didn't expect to see such a good movie but when I saw the movie and finally when I saw it I was very surprised that the director has put together the movie so beautifully I like it very much friends I rate it I won't say anything about it, friends if you have time, listen to me and watch the movie if you can, you will definitely like it.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now