Guardians of time .2022


image.png
source

hi, friends how are you all? Hope you are well. Bollywood movies are of one type and Tollywood movies are of one type but the most important thing is that there is no such thing as Bollywood-Tollywood. If there is a Hollywood movie, then every movie lover is like this. The movie I will talk about today is a Hollywood production. The name of this movie is Guardians of Time.

As I am a movie lover, I don't want to skip any Hollywood movie because Hollywood movies are amazing. I liked this movie when I saw the trailer so I watched the movie without delay and thought today I will watch this movie with my friends. I will talk about the movie.


image.pngsource

!
At the beginning of the movie, several small children are shown, they are all girls, there are small children and there are also young women. In another open field, everyone is playing. In the middle of it, the main character is at this moment, one of them is a girl, the eldest of them. Seeing that another cousin of his fell down and was in pain, he saw in advance that he saved him and thus started the movie.

I like the beginning of the movie, it starts very well, it would be wrong to say that it is mainly made for children, as if you say Harry Potter, you will understand that it is one of the most favorite movies of children.


image.png
source

This movie has a lot of adventure type scenes that the director just couldn't match, I was hoping it would be a bit better. I didn't like the voice acting that much so I was waiting for something better to come but the more I watch the movie the more it seems like a mess. To me.

The movie shows how they go to a different planet, based on some words of a book, looking in the mirror, they go to another planet, how the director presented it in a messy way, I think it's like, friends, maybe you'll see something better. I told you what I understood.

From the beginning to the end of the movie I tried to pay attention to see if there was any event but the event was completely random. When I can tell you that my time was wasted watching this movie maybe or kids will have a lot of fun watching it.


image.png
source

So at the end of this movie I can say one thing, I didn't like it so much, friends, how will you like it, I don't know my review, still you can watch the movie if you have time and if you like it or not, let us know.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center