Blade (1998)


image.png
source

Hi guys, you guys how are you all? Hope you are very well. friends, I am one today I watched old action movies. Friends who are movie lovers, those who like to watch movies, Or those who like to watch action movies Acceptance of this movie to them is different. When the movie got released All over the world it make history Because this movie has so much There is great action For those who love action movies, this will be at the top of the like list. The movie is me I saw it after a long time. Since I saw the movie a long time ago. I suddenly remembered this movie. Immediately without delay, I saw the movie. And thought today I will talk about this movie with my friends.


image.png
source

friends, It is an action movie. It would be wrong to say only action movies It is one of the action movies about fighting with vampires. Vampire But there are many movies about it This is the movie There is another phase. At the beginning of the movie shown A woman is a vampire attacked, That woman is pregnant again. At one point the woman dies but her child lives. then leaves In the next scene, a girl has a boyfriend. Where is it going? The boy repeatedly asks where they are going She did not answer she is taken to a meat factory. In that meat factory, There is a secret door, As soon as they entered through that door, they saw a great party going on. In no time He was a blood fountain from above at the party reads, And everyone was enjoying themselves there very much except that boy, Because those who came to the party there are all vampires. This is how the movie started. The start of the movie is so awesome that you guys Would love it.

image.png
source

friends, This is the movie A different kind of history has been made. from the beginning, The director has given a different twist. The more you watch the movie, the more you will Keep wondering. Here's why Minute by minute your excitement Will make it. Director in each case Very careful The movie is presented to the middle of the audience. The further you go in the more you of the movie Understand the story. Great action-packed movie. From start to finish, There are many action scenes that will make you feel a lot and Will give pleasure. Especially the acting of the main character of this movie Was awesome. Also since small to Even big artists have won everyone's hearts with their performances. Everyone was acting Worth watching.

image.png
source

This movie has several parts, as your heart desires To see each part, If you are the first Part Keep watching And those who like action movies will definitely like this movie. Those who have seen this movie will agree with me. And to those who haven't seen this movie, I'll tell you to watch the movie. You will find this movie amazing. No matter how many times I watch this movie, I like it more and I feel like rewatching every part.

Since the movie is very old. But friends I can guarantee you that If you watch this movie again, you will definitely thank me One such action movie To remind you.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now