CineTv Contest || My favorite music used in a movie

img_0.07031641902015899.jpg
source

Dear @cinetv congratulations on our new breakthrough, mostly your breakthrough but we exist as one, as cinetv community. So therefore congratulations everyone and most importantly @cinetv.
Prompt
Best song used in a movie, for me, it's one call away by Charlie Puth.
I do have others that I'm more interested in, but this one is my favorite. Why ??
Well, it's simply because this song hits me on a different level, especially when I finally understood the meaning and inspiration behind it. At first it was a charming song that I so much cherished, but over time, I realized it was released in memory of Paul walker, one of the main character and star of the fast and the furious franchise. Now every time hear this song it strikes me different, and pushes me towards a totally vulnerable emotional stage, to the point I even feel like crying.


This song, "one call away" was used at the final scene of the fast and furious franchise to honour the memory and legacy of Paul walker.
The scene starts with them on the beach having their final conversation, and Paul walker's character having a good time with is family on the beach, and finally a race care scene, with him driving off to infinity.

To me it's a brilliantly written song, that reminds me of one of the my best actors in the fast and furious franchise, while still connecting me to a whole different world of musical pleasure and that's why I've had it on my playlist ever since.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency