The Ambulance - A movie review

Disclaimer: No spoilers here since I will give a brief review.

First off this is the most woke movie I have ever seen so far in 2022. A criminal ends up being a hero.

Second you can tell there is a clear white hatred to being white.

Third the people are helping the criminal get off being complicit to the crimes committed.

Fourth ordinary good citizens are actually saying it is ok to help the bad guys. Because it is ok to commit crime for your loved one.

Fifth the marines can't shoot for shit in this movie, a 3 minute shoot out and only the marines die against the cops. They are the new clone soldiers. I guess the empire is real.

Sixth it all turns out good in the end because of the epic ending soundtrack. LOL

This movie is designed for anyone that wants to have a mindless action movie with no story other than hating on being white.

Seventh the good guys end up getting bent over.

I will bag this movie to the end of the credits because I literally watched to the end just so I can bag it LOL

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center