Frohe Weihnachten ( GER/ENG)

Liebe Hive Community

Ich bin begeistert von dieser Plattform - ich habe zwar noch nicht so den Überblick aber egal, ich bin einmal hier 😍

Und durch mein erstes Hivemeetup hab schon den einen und anderen persönlich kennenlernen dürfen.
Jaaa und sogar ein Wichtelpaket hab ich für morgen 😍 und ich hoffe dass auch mein Wichtelpaket gut angekommen ist.
Ich freu mich riesig.

Ich wünsche Euch allen ein wunderschönes Weihnachtsfest.
Genießt die Zeit mit Euren Liebsten.

so crazy mein Manager & mittlerweile so lieber "Freund" @schmidi der diesen Fotobanner für mich gebastelt hat. I love it

WhatsApp Image 2022-12-23 at 20.57.13.jpeg

Eure Sandra

English:

Dear Hive Community

I'm excited about this platform - I don't have the overview yet but anyway, I'm here for once 😍

And through my first Hivemeetup I've already been able to get to know some of you personally.
Yes, and I even have a Secret Santa package for tomorrow 😍 and I hope that my Secret Santa package has arrived safely.
I'm really looking forward to it.

I wish you all a wonderful Christmas.
Enjoy the time with your loved ones.

so crazy my manager & meanwhile so dear "friend" @schmidi who made this photo banner for me. I love it

WhatsApp Image 2022-12-23 at 20.57.13.jpeg

Your Sandra

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center