Update from my Outdoor Office (EN/DE)

Update from my Outdoor Office

Today I´d like to tell you from my implementation of the new Outdoor Office at the river Mur.

Of course it isn´t possible to move my activities every day in the morning or at noon to the Mur, but every now and then! And every time it succeeds, it is a pleasure and a blessing! Nature is simply the best place to arrive at oneself, to really be in one's own BEING.

I love it here at the river to watch the ducks, to play to them with the guitar or ukulele 😃 ... and I have the feeling, that the ducks also feel quite at home in my surroundings 🦆

Often birds come to visit me and it's always a pleasure to watch the little ones.

Here in this place, where earth, plants, water and animals meet, I could stay for hours. Unfortunately this is not really possible, but nevertheless I am thankful for this time that I can spend here.

@richie8012 and I have now also often arranged to go to the Mur and play here together with our guitars. Yes, just enjoy the sun and being outdoors! That definitely feels good.

Here are a few impressions from my nature office.

Much love,
music-nature

Update von meinem Outdoor Office

Heute berichte ich mal von meiner Umsetzung des neuen Outdoor Office an der Mur.

Natürlich gelingt es mir nicht jeden Tag am Vormittag oder zu Mittag meine Aktivitäten an die Mur zu verlegen, aber doch immer wieder mal! Und jedes Mal wenn es gelingt, ist es ein Genuss und eine Wohltat! Die Natur ist einfach der beste Ort um bei sich selbst anzukommen, um so richtig im eigenen SEIN zu sein.

Ich liebe es hier an der Mur den Enten zuzuschauen, ihnen mit der Gitarre oder Ukulele was vorzuspielen 😃 … und ich hab das Gefühl auch die Enten fühlen sich in meiner Umgebung ganz wohl 🦆

Oft kommen mich Vögel besuchen und immer wieder ist es mir eine Freude den kleinen zuzusehen.
Hier an diesem Ort, wo Erde, Pflanzen, Wasser und Tiere sich treffen könnte ich stundenlang bleiben. Leider ist das nicht wirklich möglich, aber trotzdem bin ich dankbar für diese Zeit, die ich hier verbringen kann.

@richie8012 und ich haben es uns nun auch schon öfters eingerichtet, an die Mur zu gehen und hier gemeinsam mit unseren Gitarren zu spielen. Ja, einfach ein bisschen Sonne genießen und im Freien sein! Das tut definitiv gut!

Hier ein paar Eindrücke von meinem Natur-Büro.

Alles Liebe,
music-nature

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center