Regenbogen - Rainbow - Wunderbar - Wonderful - [DE/EN]

Ein toller Regenbogen, den ich mit Euch teilen möchte! Es bildeten sich sogar 2 Regenbogen, wo der zweite immer ein wenig schwächer ist als der Erste!

A great rainbow that I would like to share with you! There were even 2 rainbows formed, where the second one is always a little weaker than the first!


20211021_173951.jpg


Ich liebe Regenbogen und immer wenn ich die Chance habe fotografiere ich sie. Danach kommen sie in einem gesammelten Ordner, wo schon viele andere Regenbogen warten.

I love rainbows and whenever I get the chance I photograph them. Then they go into a collected folder where many other rainbows are already waiting.


IMG-20211021-WA0029.jpg


LG Michael
Greetings Michael

Bild/Picture: By myself

Translated with www.deepL.com/Translator (free version)
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center