I'M A JUST GIRL HIVE 🐝 [ESP/ENG]



Y81P03ryBRXRf0HI_photo_2024-09-17_12-09-09.webp
YJwnuZBJRDfDUwA6_photo_2024-09-17_12-09-05.webp
WhlmlClizjt57fDY_photo_2024-09-17_12-09-02.webp
7XHQ6C2GpWE7qM9G_photo_2024-09-17_12-08-59.webp
MisGhVhDL2NGThuS_photo_2024-09-17_12-08-53.webp


ENGLISH VERSION (click here!)

Hello friends, I hope you're all doing great. Not long ago, I was asked to make a video to promote an event where Hive will be present, and I wore this outfit. The t-shirt was the first one I made with the Hive logo and is very special to me because it was the one I wore for my first talk about the ecosystem. The logo doesn’t have the official branding dimensions; I did it based on color and texture, without much information. But it attracted so much attention because the logo is sparkly, and since then, I’ve been told "oh, you’re the Hive girl."

Ha, ha, ha, I can only say yes. I know there are many Hive girls. And I’m grateful for the trust placed in me to represent the blockchain in different spaces in Peru. For me, this is my little home; I’ve been here for 4 years, creating and sharing content with all of you.

Hola amigos, espero que se encuentren súper. Hace muy poco me pidieron hacer un video para promover un evento en el que estará presente Hive, y utilicé este outfit. La t-shirt fue la primera que hice con el logo de Hive y para mí es super especial porque fue con la que di mi primera charla sobre el ecosistema. El logo no tiene las medidas del branding oficial, lo hice guiada por el color y la textuta, sin tener mucha información. Pero llamó tanto la atención porque el logo está escarchado, desde que lo usé me han dicho "ah, tu eres la chica de Hive".

Ja, ja, ja no me queda otra que decir que sí. Sé que hay muchas chicas de Hive. Y agradezco la confianza depositada en mí para representar a la blockchain en diferentes espacios en Perú. Para mi esta es mi casita, ya cumplí 4 años acá, creando y compartiendo contenido con todos ustedes.

Diseño sin título (2).png

Tell me, what's is your favorite photo?

Diseño sin título (2).png

Edit📲: PicsArt | Lightroom
Photos 📸 taken with Motorola Edge 40
Translated and formatted with DEEPL TRANSLATE

Diseño sin título (2).png


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center