My first Blog - An Evening in my village, Loisira(Odisha)

In the evening I generally go for a evening walk for 1km in this narrow path. Paddy field surrounding the area enhance the beauty of my village. Really I enjoyed a lot in my village😊.In the months from Feb to April you can find this type of scene. Farmers here totally depends on this Paddy filed for all their needs and livelihood.

They are relatively independent as compared to urban people, because they can produce it and then they sell it to others. Again cultivation totally depends upon several natural factors. So just hardwork will not be enough, you also depend on the weather specific events.

Yesterday for the first time, I opened an account in Hive Blockchain, thanks to @ecency for a seamless experience. I am new to this ecosystem, so I might need your help for a smooth.

By profession, I am physics teacher, I will separately make an introductory post. I am a lover of Nature and I belong to village. So intrinsic to villages by DNA and its ecosystem is close to my heart.

As a token of communication with Hive community using @ecency app, I am sharing a few shots of my village these are paddy fields mostly, and it's central to village economy.

I solicit your guidance being newcomer.

Mahanadi of odisha👆

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center