RE: RE: NO ES UN PESTO DE ALBAHACA MรS/ IS NOT JUST ANOTHER BASIL PESTO
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NO ES UN PESTO DE ALBAHACA MรS/ IS NOT JUST ANOTHER BASIL PESTO

RE: NO ES UN PESTO DE ALBAHACA MรS/ IS NOT JUST ANOTHER BASIL PESTO

I think my mom was more carefree in that respect, so she would drop us off at my grandmother's house like we were puppies! Jiji!๐Ÿ˜…

And the snakes and other animals thing is true! I have an anecdote with my grandmother and a snake, but one of those huge ones. If my memory doesn't fail me it was like a yellow color! ๐Ÿ˜ณ

I love basil in my meals. In chicken stew it is a delight and well, basil pesto on pasta is a God level dish!

Thank you for your valuable time and support!๐Ÿ™๐Ÿป

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center