Lunch time. Come check it out 💖

Hello, everyone here on the Hive community and @FoodiesBeeHive.
Today, I'm going to share a simple, easy lunchtime treat; it's easy to make and delicious. If you have kids they also will like it. 💖

Today, my baby girl was sleeping, and I thought I wanted to treat my husband and son to a nice lunch.
It's easy to make and tasty.
What you need for this are:

Bread
Butter
Viannas of your choice
Cheese
2 eggs it depends on how many want to make

I also made a small salad just tomato and cucumber.

Scroll down and see how I prepared this nice lovely lunch.


I used brown bread, you can use white or brown bread, it is your choice. I cut off the crusts of the bread. Then I took a round glass and rolled the bread very thin. (I don't have a roller, haha, so I used a round glass).
I spread all the bread and butter and put it aside.


Next, I grated the cheese and Viannas added it together in a bowl and mixed it

I took 2 eggs, added them to another bowl, and mixed them.

I took the cheese and Vianna mixture, added a little bit to a piece of bread, and rolled it up. I did it with all the other pieces of bread.

After I rolled the bread, I took a frying pan and added a little bit of oil. And then I took the bread and rolled it into the egg and fried it in the oil until it was crispy. So I did it with the rest of the bread rolls.

For something healthy, I took 2 tomatoes, cut them up, and added them to a bowl.

I had a cucumber as well. I also cut it up and added it to the tomatoes.

Well, the lunch is done and ready to eat. It was delicious. My son ate 4, and I had to give him some of mine, haha.
I hope that everyone will have a good and blessed weekend ahead. I must say I miss it to write a lot. But with a 3-month-old baby keeping me busy and at night time, I just want to relax after the kids are in bed. But I write when I get time.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center