[ENG/ESP] Meat with potatoes and carrots.

photo_2023-08-03_16-04-04.jpg

Hello,
Again with you friends of #foodiesbeehive , wishing you an excellent day and a prosperous week. This time, I will share with you a delicious recipe of meat with potatoes and carrots. At home, everyone knows how to cook, but they like specific dishes and always expect me to be the one to prepare them. Since I have been recovering well from my arm, I am getting into the kitchen from time to time to please their tastes. On this occasion, I am going to please and pamper a little my son Henry, who is a lover of beef stew with potatoes and for him I will cook it today. Now I am going to tell you the ingredients I used and how I elaborated this delicious recipe.

Ingredients:
meat
potato
carrot
tomato
chives
garlic
cumin

Hola,
Otra vez con ustedes amigos de #foodiesbeehive , deseándoles un excelente día y una próspera semana. En esta oportunidad, compartiré con ustedes una deliciosa receta de carne con papas y zanahorias. En casa, todos saben cocinar, pero les gustan platos específicos y siempre esperan que sea yo quien los prepare. Como me he estado recuperando bien del brazo, estoy entrando a la cocina de vez en cuando para complacer sus gustos. En esta ocasión, voy a complacer y consentir un poco a mi hijo Henry, que es amante de los guiso de carne con papas y para él lo cocinaré hoy. Ahora les voy a decir los ingredientes que utilicé y cómo elaboré esta deliciosa receta.

Ingredientes:
carne
papa
zanahoria
tomate
cebollín
ajo
comino


photo_2023-08-03_16-04-06.jpg

The first thing I do is peel and chop all my ingredients.

Lo primero que hago es pelar y picar todos mis ingredientes.


photo_2023-08-03_16-04-08.jpg

In a pot, I put a small portion of oil and sauté the two cloves of garlic that I had already chopped.

En una olla, pongo una pequeña porción de aceite y sofrío los dos dientes de ajo que ya había picado.


photo_2023-08-03_16-04-10.jpg

When the garlic begins to brown slightly, I add the chives, which I cannot give the same time because they fry quickly, so I must quickly add the tomato that I had already chopped.

Cuando el ajo comienza a dorar levemente, incorporo el cebollín, al cual no le puedo dar el mismo tiempo porque se fríe rápidamente, por esta razón, debo incorporar rápidamente el tomate que ya había picado.


photo_2023-08-03_16-04-12.jpg

I move it with a paddle and wait a few minutes. When all the seasonings are incorporated, in one delicious aroma, I salt the meat cubes and add them to the seasonings, moving them with a paddle so that the flavor is incorporated into the meat. I add a cup of water, which will help to cook the meat so that it does not become tough.

Lo muevo con una paleta y espero unos minutos. Cuando todos los aliños están incorporados, en un solo aroma delicioso, paso a colocar sal a los cubos de carne y los agrego a los aliños, moviéndolos con una paleta para que el sabor se incorpore a la carne. Le agrego una taza de agua, la cual ayudará a su cocción y para que no quede dura.


photo_2023-08-03_16-04-13.jpg

Then, I add the potatoes, the carrot and, finally, I add a pinch of cumin to taste, in my case if my son did not add it he will notice it since he likes that particular flavor. Then I cover it and leave it over medium heat for thirty minutes.

Después, agrego las papas, la zanahoria y, por último, coloco una pizca de comino al gusto, en mi caso si no lo colocó mi hijo se dará cuenta ya que a el le agrada ese sabor en particular. Luego lo tapo y lo dejo a fuego medio por treinta minutos.


photo_2023-08-03_16-04-15.jpg

When uncovered, the aroma fills the kitchen. Here you can see how this delicious meat with potatoes and carrots turned out. You can serve it with whatever you like. My son is a fan of rice and if it is a congris, even better.

Al destapar, todo el aroma embuelve la cocina. Aquí pueden ver cómo ha quedado esta deliciosa carne con papas y zanahoria. La pueden acompañar con lo que más les guste. Mi hijo es fanático del arroz y si es un congris, mejor.


photo_2023-08-03_16-04-16.jpg

photo_2023-08-03_16-04-18.jpg

As soon as I showed him the dish, he burst with joy. Dear friends, I hope you enjoyed this delicious recipe. I wish you an excellent evening, Bye!

Nada más le mostré el plato, estalló de alegría. Queridos amigos, espero que les haya gustado esta deliciosa receta. Les deseo una excelente noche. ¡Chao!


The photos were taken with a Bison X10 Pro
DeepeL was used
Photos was made with Canvas

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency