Zest for life outside of work! My itroduction blog

Helloo everyone, I'm reynaldo altivo , and I live abuyog leyte, phillipines my home. By day, I'm immersed in the world of manufacturing, putting in the effort as a factory worker to ensure things run smoothly. But when the workday ends, my passion for cooking takes center stage.

20230305_131812.jpg


I love trying out new recipes, experimenting with flavors, and making the kitchen my creative haven.

Picsart_24-01-27_05-13-36-275.jpg


The reason I joined Hive is simple – I wanted to connect with a community that shares not only professional interests but also a zest for life outside of work. The diverse perspectives and shared enthusiasm seemed like a perfect fit for my journey.

Picsart_24-02-15_05-15-40-215.jpg


In our little hive, I look forward to sharing insights from my cooking talent. Life hasn't always been a smooth ride, and I'm open about the struggles I've faced. I believe in the strength of sharing our stories, whether they're victories or challenges, to inspire and support each other on this journey we call life. Thanks to my friend @jedum who introduced this hive for me.

This is all for now Iam excited to share with you my recipe for my next blog hopefully you like my itroduction blog God bless!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now