Fancy lunch at Michi.

FB_IMG_1619909317154.jpg
As you know and as I told you before finally we can eat outdoor, and I missed a lot eating about of my home, this week I went in a place very popular in my city that I haven't visit yet. Michi in piazza del duomo, the central square of the city, one of the most fancy placr in the city, situated directly in front of the square with a cool view, it's naturally quite expansive but the quality of their food it's really high, so it's worth to spend more money and I admit I save enough money during these lockdown months.
FB_IMG_1619891679773.jpg

FB_IMG_1619891682370.jpg

FB_IMG_1619891685084.jpg

FB_IMG_1619909319292.jpg
I was so happy to eat their they made a fusion cuisine between Japanese and Italian and Latin, in a very special way I eat a kind of sushi all with fresh ingredients naturally and it was Supreme, with a yummi sauce on, and also a kind of vegan tempura really tasty and soft, we also have some kind of tacos with meat and fruits with a very special taste.
They mix flavors and different food together, their cuisine have something artistic and cool.
It was really a great lunch!


Posted via foodiesunite.net

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency