Janji Jiwa Coffee

Coffee is definitely my favourite drink. Somehow it really can make my day easily, whether it's cold or hot.

About this past 3 or 4 years, there are so many new cafes around the cities like Jakarta, Bekasi, Bogor, etc, including Purwokerto.

Everybody knows the brands like Starbucks, Excelso, The Coffee Beans, etc. But now, there are new brands who try to enter the market. They are Kopi Kenangan, Janji Jiwa, Kopi Kulo, etc.

They offer many kind of new variants of coffee, such as avocado coffee, brown sugar coffee, coffee with oreo, and so many more.

img_0.4060745415257025.jpg

This one is my favourite, it's Coffee Milk with Brown Sugar from Janji Jiwa Coffee. It costs 18.000 Rupiah (US$ 1.27). I like the composition between the coffee, milk, and the brown sugar. It's not too sweet and not too bitter. It fits me who likes light coffee and safe for my stomach 🤭

You can order it online or just stop by at the cafe. This cafe also offer some kind of toast with various menu.

Thank you for coming to my post, hope you like it. Please come to my blog for another posts.

Hope you all stay healthy and happy 🥳
Greeting from Indonesia 🌈🌈

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now