Tasting and Eating Takoyaki

Hello there guys!

Have you ever tasted takoyaki before? Today, I was able to eat and taste one of the Japanese snack I know. "Takoyaki (たこ焼き), which literally translates to grilled octopus, refers to the savory dish of grilled balls of batter made with flour and eggs filled with octopus chunks and other ingredients like pickled ginger (beni shoga) and leftover fried tempura batter (tenkasu) – [https://www.japan-guide.com/e/e2316.html]." I thought inside of the balls was just all eggs and some veggies hehhehe so there is grilled octopus then. That's makes excited to eat again since it's my favorite hehhee

IMG_20221114_164839.jpg

IMG_20221114_164049.jpg

Hehehe I didn't expect I would ate some beacause he just told me that we will meet up ahahhaa. But yes, still thankful and more happy hahha I was able to tastes and ate one. Thanks to my sweet pie for the treat hehhee

It was indeed a day and I will forget this one ahahhaa

Try it too! Buy now! You gonna love it😊💕

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center