RE: RE: Ratatouille from the Pixar movie "Ratatouille" (The actual name of the dish is Confit Byaldi)
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ratatouille from the Pixar movie "Ratatouille" (The actual name of the dish is Confit Byaldi)

RE: Ratatouille from the Pixar movie "Ratatouille" (The actual name of the dish is Confit Byaldi)

Hi Asasiklause,

Sorry for the late reply, I was on my yearly wintersports vacation and did not bring my laptop. A well-deserved break from being online basically 24/7 ;).

I am happy to hear that you find that thoughtful. I want everyone to enjoy their meal to the fullest and with a little bit of ingenuity, catering to specific diets or dietary wishes is very easy. Often, I even find it a nice challenge to come up with something that I can make, for my vegetarian guests, that resembles the protein I am cooking for a particular dish.

Patience is key when it comes to cooking!

Thank you very much for your message and I hope to interact with you on here more often.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center