Crab amazing variety of seafood

Hello, I'm back with another post to share although I'm not that good I will see to it that my post is originally mine. It's my first time posting in this community and I want to share the seafood which is a crab that we ate 2 weeks ago. I know they are so many types of crabs and the photo I'm showing you is honestly speaking I don't know🤔I eat it without knowing the variety of this crab all I know is this is edible to eat😆As you can see in the photo this crab have so many algae if I compare to people it has so many fats🤭( just kidding). My employer told me that this is only from China, and I know don't if it's true and I don't have any idea about it
When I call my husband through messenger I show him the picture and ask him. If he is familiar with this crab, he said it's his first time seeing this too. I ask him because he is a fisherman
Maybe my employer telling me the truth
And I never have time to google it.
As long as it can satisfy me for eating this is not a problem at all☺️️.
Anyway, I did not eat too much of this because I know it will affect my blood pressure, I need to take care of myself because I'm far away from my family, and if I will get sick nobody will take care of me. Controlling myself from Eating too much is all I can do to prevent hypertension.

Thanks for dropping by
And thanks to my employer for the limited photo she share with me☺️```

PS..Sorry for the repeated photos the two other photos not included I was wrong and don't know how to delete and replace them with another pic
Sorry for these mistakes

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center