My delicious rice and vegetable stew

Hello my good people of this amazing community, today is my first time posting here and I want to say thank you all. I will like to share with you guys what I got in my kitchen. Today, after a very long day I decided to prepare a very delicious meal. Thinking of what meal to cook earlier on was confusing I didn't know what to do so I come up with the idea to cook vegetables stew and rice.

In cooking this vegetables stew And rice, here are the ingredients I use.

INGREDIENTS:

  1. Fresh tomatoes
  2. Onion
  3. Groundnut oil
  4. Fresh pepper
  5. Vegetable (ugwu leaf)
    6.spices
  6. .salt
  7. Fresh fish
  8. Crayfish
  9. Rice

![](Uploading... 1680037733796.jpg)

PROCEDURE:
I wash the fresh tomatoes and blend, and turn it in a bowl.
blend pepper and crayfish and put in another bowl.
Slice onion and cover in a plate.
Wash fish, add spices and cook
Wash vegetable and cut into pieces and keep
So after all this preparation,
Then I light fire on my gas, in a clean pot add oil after the oil is hot add onion and fry add blended tomatoes and fry for some minute when is done add blended crayfish and pepper add spices and salt then cover and allow it to cook for 20minutes then add vegetable and cook for 10minute my delicious stew is ready hmmm yummy!!!.
In another bowl wash rice and cook for 20minute then I turn it in a bowl and wash again to remove some starch, then take it back in a pot and cook till the water is drain. Then I bring it down food is ready.
Rice is a very nice meal that everyone love to cook and is also very easy to prepare.

All the images are mine
Please read,comment, vote,
Best regards from @Helenchy

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center