A joyful celebration of my first earning with my Dear friends

My dear readers, today I withdrawn some money from my hive account wallet. I had promised my friends to treat them to dinner from my first earning.

I always share my success with my friends through a dinner celebration to make it meaningful. I, along with my friends, went to a famous hotel for dinner to share my joys. I want to make my first earning meager.

So when we went to the hotel, we again ordered the same dish that I wrote about in my previous post, the Chalo Kabab, which is our special traditional dish.

All of my friends ordered the same dish; it was very tasty. I enjoyed my first job as well as meeting and chatting with my great friends.

We all enjoyed the dinner, and all of them congratulated me on my first earnings, and all of them promised that they would also celebrate their joys and happiness collectively.

Actually, I wanted to start my professional journey with an act of kindness for a positive future. Therefore, I shared my success with my beloved friends.

I want to say thank you to all my great readers for their continuous support, reads, upvotes, and appreciation. Your encouragement made my journey worthwhile. Thank you, my dear readers.

https://images.ecency.com/DQmXXvSTTaNN8Fu5KJLHyMxtK9Cy5QqUyHv1D2PsZrhu2NJ/ecency_the_social_network.. gifts

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center