Winter Fruits Collection their uses and benefits - Universal Fruits | Foodies Bee Hive

Greetings my dear hive fellows! I am again here to share something interesting. Now I am going to share Winter Fruits those are going on here in my area. We know that the winter and summer goods are different in nature but we are growing artificial things if winter in summer and if summer in winter with the use if the modern technology.

But I am going to share some natural fruits products of the winter season. As winter season has started already so the natural products are also changing as well as the weather is changing. It is the rule of nature that everything changes with the passage of time and with the change in the weather and season.

I have collected some fruits of winter which are given below:

img_0.09126249481028129.jpg

1. Apple 🍎

img_0.7682328821311288.jpg

Now most if the people can say that Apple us always available. Indeed it is avail in most of the seasons but has different taste and type. In my area these red apples are going on. They are very tasty and full of juice 🤤. Their color us also so much attractive that we feel hungry after seeing them. So this is one of the product of the winter in my area.

It is used for eating purpose and some of the people use it to make juice as well. I am also from those people who use it for juice and fir the eating purposes.


2. Pomegranate

img_0.17737627141028164.jpg

Here is the king of the fruits Pomegranate the most loved fruit in the whole world. It comes somewhat early than the winter but remains in winter. It is expensive than apple but delicious at its place. It is full of sweet and sour juice.

It is also the most recommended fruit by the doctors in the winter as it is helpful in the growth of the red blood cells and hemoglobin. It's juice is more effective as we can take more vitamins of pomegranate just by the juice other than eating it's seeds.

I also love to eat pomegranate by spreading minor salt on it. As by using salt on it, it gives more delicious taste. I often use juice if Pomegranate as I love to drink it. It gives me calm, energy and good taste. By using it's juice my stomach become strong and healthy.


3. Orange 🍊

Oranges are the most favourite fruits of everyone in the winter as these are the most special fruit in winter and a great gift of nature. These oranges are of different types but here in the below picture you are seeing is known as fruiter here in my area.

img_0.33639793536483076.jpg

It is really very sweet and juicy. Their color of the bark is thicker than the sweet limes and after this I'll show you sweet limes. These are not of big size. These are almost of small sizes. But these are sweet than other oranges.


4. Sweet Limes

img_0.16574209373982185.jpg

Now it is another winter gift of nature that is sweet lime. This is the type of the orange but but in taste, look and color. Sweet limes are unique in their respective.

img_0.18914172740940968.jpg

These are very famous due to their benefits. These are the world famous fruits. These are used as medicines as these are bases and bases are used to normalise the acidity of the stomach.

So people use them to keep their stomach good and healthy. Sweet limes juice is a hot thing in the winter as besides giving basic nature to the stomach it also gives nervous power and manly power. So this is a great gift of nature in the winter.


5. Banana 🍌

Yeah the most used fruit ever in each season is banana 🍌. Bananas are deliciously eaten and these have a lot of good things which make it unique than other fruits.

img_0.08040733888072467.jpg

Banana is full of calcium and it is necessary for the growth of the bones and other parts of the body. As for the development of the bones and for longer hieght calcium and potassium is necessary Di people use Banana to meet their requirements.

I also deliciously eat bananas and also take milk shake of banana. It is really very nourishing and healthy shake. As it gives you fat if you are slim and want some fat and healthy, strong body. I have used it to become healthy and believe me it really worked and now I am a healthy person. So you can also consider it for your healthy body.


So these are some fruits of winter which I have collected and these are running in my area. I'll love to see fruits of your area.


Disclaimer: All the pictures are mine taken by my smartphone.


Regards: @greatboy


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center