RE: RE: Jinjja Chicken With My SIblings, Is It Any Good? My First Time Eat In Jinjja Chicken.
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Jinjja Chicken With My SIblings, Is It Any Good? My First Time Eat In Jinjja Chicken.

RE: Jinjja Chicken With My SIblings, Is It Any Good? My First Time Eat In Jinjja Chicken.

This is what the menu looks like.
I dont know about this kind of menu.
I think that its really inconvenient to have this kind of menu because they didnt show the picture in there.
So for people that doesnt know what the food looks like will have some difficulty to ordering the food.

I am a foodie and i have been to so many restaurants,recently i realized that many restaurants are guilty of it.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center