This content was muted by Foodies Bee Hive moderators for not following community guidelines.

Protein Salad: A healthy snack for your cravings

Hello Everyone,


Hope you all are doing fine and shine. I came back with another healthy and delicious recipe. A salad is must have whenever you sit for lunch or dinner as a starter. I love making it everyday to stay fresh with green leafy veggies.

This time I added a twist with salad that I added protein riched ingredients to make it more healthy and yummy. I'm sure you guys will love it too.


Protein Salad



This salad is versatile so you can add whatever you like the most in your salad. Make healthy version to give your gut health a life.

I like this way that's why I chose these ingredients. It makes my tummy full for the next 4 hours, this way I couldn't get more weight by eating too much.


Let's get started with recipe:


⚡️ Ingredients:

  • salad leaves
  • boiled and roasted chickpeas
  • boiled red beans
  • sliced cut cucumbers
  • sliced cut onion
  • cube sized tomatoes

For Dressing

  • a pinch of salt
  • lemon
  • mango powder
  • chaat masalah
  • olive oil


💫 Method:

  1. First off, cut all veggies and boil red beans and chickpeas (if you have canned ones then you are good to go)
  2. Roast the boiled chickpeas in a pan with 1tsp olive oil along with salt and red pepper.
  3. Take a mixing bowl, add olive oil, lemon juice along with chaat masalah, salt, and mango powder then mix it very well
  4. Now add all prepared ingredients to the bowl and mix very well

Enjoy❣️

"Follow @foodchunk for more such recipes"


SOCIAL: Instagram YouTube


💃 I blog about food recipes that are tested and tried. Follow me if you have the same niche. I would love to have connection with you. 💃

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now