This content was muted by Foodies Bee Hive moderators for not following community guidelines.

A Quick Snack/Breakfast Idea

Hello Everybody,


I was thinking last week that I should focus on quick recipes too because every one of us are extremely busy. Though all should be healthy and full with nutrients so that our body can consume well.

This is why I came with a quick snack or you can say breakfast because it can be eaten as breakfast too. Almost everyone likes fruit and adding them in your diet regularly is crucial.

Please if you ever try this recipe then don't forget to tell me in the comment section below.


Quick Snack/Breakfast Idea



Adding fruits in your diet could lead you a healthy lifestyle. I'm adding banana, kiwi, and strawberries here which are seasonal fruits and easily available in the market. I'm sure you guys will love this type of combo.


Let's get started with recipe:

⚡️ Ingredients:

  • 3 bananas (cut into half)
  • 1/2 lemon to squeeze all over the bananas
  • cinnamon powder to sprinkle on all over bananas to enhance the flavour
  • some other fruits OR ice cream to serve with

💫 Method:

  1. Pre-heat the oven at 230 Celsius for at least 10 minutes
  2. Meanwhile, you have to cut bananas into half like shown in the picture
  3. Lined up the baking tray with butter paper
  4. Place all the banana pieces at some distance
  5. Now squeeze a lemon all over then sprinkle cinnamon powder
  6. Put the baking dish in a pre-heated oven for about 15 minutes or until you feel its aroma in the kitchen
  7. Now take out the tray out of oven and wait for 2 minutes until cooled
  8. You can serve this with Ice Cream or some other fruits like I did.

Enjoy❣️

"Follow @foodchunk for more such recipes"

SOCIAL: Instagram YouTube


💃 I blog about food recipes that are tested and tried. Follow me if you have the same niche. I would love to have connection with you. 💃

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now