RE: RE: Salami and Spekboom Chutney Braaibroodjies - A Traditional Dish with a Twist
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Salami and Spekboom Chutney Braaibroodjies - A Traditional Dish with a Twist

RE: Salami and Spekboom Chutney Braaibroodjies - A Traditional Dish with a Twist

For sure! I always use everything that I get from my garden. I centre my whole gardening approach around my compost; everything goes to the compost. I use palm tree leaves to start fires for the braai, and the ash goes to the compost; the bigger pieces from the palm are excellent to heat the pizza/bread oven, as it almost burns like wood; the pieces of tree branches from pruning the bigger trees are always used in the garden to rot and make nice pathways.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center