A delicious pastry recipe

Screenshot_20211230-230935-01.jpeg

Hello, friends,
A friend of mine opened a café not long ago. He sold his hand-blossoming pancakes and pies. Sometimes he would try different recipes and decide on the products he sold according to customer demands. My friend and I wanted to go to this café run by my friend and see his place and congratulate him. Soon this café was already our meeting place. Of course we were helping our friend when we left. We made a nice pie together. I watched carefully as I did it and noted it in my recipe book. I've never eaten this pastry we made before. The look was so good, I made sure I did it before I even tasted it. A crispy pastry with a soft outside, formed by a combination of soft and puff pastry, got full marks from me.
I already liked puffs because I likened them to izmir boycotts. After I got home, I tried the pastry we made at the café.
We loved it as a family It was so practical and easy that I started doing it often. I tried it in different ways, poured the sauce the first time I did it and cooked it the next day. The second time I did it, I cooked it without waiting too long. They were all beautiful, but I started to prefer the pastry that I had prepared and rested the day before.

Let's all see how I do it together

Ingredients

  • Puffs
  • 1.5 pieces of Softball
  • 1 cup yag
  • 2 Eggs
  • Mineral water
  • Doughnut grass

Merhaba arkadaşlar,
Kısa bir süre önce bir arkadaşım kafe açmıştı. El açması gözleme ve börek yaparak satıyordu. Bazende değişik tarifler deneyerek müşteri taleplerine göre sattigi ürünlere karar veriyordu. Başka bir arkadaşım ile birlikte arkadaşımin işlettiği bu kafeye gidip mekanına görmek ve kendisini tebrik etmek istedik. Kısa süre içerisinde bu kafe bizim buluşma yerimiz olmuştu bile. Tabii ki gittiğimiz zaman arkadaşımıza yardım ediyorduk. Birlikte güzel bir börek yaptık. Yaparken dikkatlice izledim ve tarif defterime not ettim. Yaptığımiz bu böreği daha önce hiç yememiştim. Görüntüsü o kadar güzeldi ki daha tadına bakmadan yapacağımdan emin oldum. Yufka ve milföyün birleşimi ile oluşan içi yumuşak dışı çıtır çıtır bir börek benden tam not almıştı.

Ben zaten milföyü İzmir boyozuna benzettiğim için seviyordum. Eve geldikten sonra kafe de yaptığımız böreği Ben de denedim.
Ailecek bayıldık O kadar pratik ve kolaydı ki sık sık yapmaya başladım. Farklı şekillerde denedim ilk yaptığımda sosunu döküp ertesi gün pişirdim. İkinci yaptığımda fazla beklemeden Pişirdim. Hepsi de birbirinden güzel oldu fakat ben bir gün önceden hazırladığım ve dinlendirdim böreği tercih etmeye başladım.

Gelin şimdi hep beraber nasıl yaptığıma bir bakalım

Malzemeler

  • Milföy
  • 1.5 adet Yufka
  • 1 çay bardağı yag
  • 2 adet Yumurta
  • Maden suyu
  • Çörek otu

IMG_20211229_094240.jpg

IMG_20211229_094234.jpg

I've used a different brand of dough before. I think she was better.

  • I took the puff pastry out of the fridge and waited for it to soften. For this, I first opened the package and separated the dough on the table one by one.

Daha önce farklı bir marka hamur kullanmıştım. Sanırım o daha güzeldi.

  • Buzdolabından milföy hamurunu çıkardım yumuşamasını bekledim. Bunun için önce paketi açtım ve hamurları tek tek masanın üzerinde ayırdım.

IMG_20211229_095448.jpg

  • After pouring some oil on my baking tray, I rubbed the oil all over with the help of a brush and completely greased the tray.

  • Fırın tepsime bir miktar yağ döktükten sonra bir fırça yardımı ile yağı her tarafına sürdüm tepsiyi tamamen yağladim.

IMG_20211229_095718.jpg

IMG_20211229_100214.jpg

  • I pulled the dough with my hand and thinned it a little, you can also do this with the help of rollers

  • Hamurları elimle çekip biraz incelttim bu işlemi merdane yardımı ile de yapabilirsiniz.

IMG_20211229_100244.jpg

IMG_20211229_100314.jpg

IMG_20211229_100437.jpg

IMG_20211229_100544.jpg

  • Now it's time to use the softball. After I picked up the ready-made softball, I laid it scattered on the tray, put the curd cheese on it, then added half a rind and closed the cheese.

  • Şimdi sıra geldi hazır yufkayi kullanmaya. Hazır yufkayi elime aldıktan sonra tepsinin üzerine dağınık bir şekilde serdim üzerine lor peyniri koydum Daha sonra yarım yufka daha ilave edip peyniri kapattım.

IMG_20211229_101123.jpg

IMG_20211229_101250.jpg

  • I laid the remaining puff pastry on the top of the tray, pulled it in the same way and tried to crush the dough. After the sorting process was finished, I cut my pastry evenly

  • tepsinin en üst kısmına kalan milföyleri serdim yine aynı şekilde çekiştirdim ve hamurları ezmeye çalıştım. Sıralama işlemi bittikten sonra eşit bir şekilde böreğimi kestim.

-----------------------------------------------------🥣

Sauce preparation for pie

Börek için sos hazirligi

IMG_20211229_101318.jpg

IMG_20211229_101444.jpg

I poured the oil, eggs and mineral water into a bowl and mixed it. I continued the mixing process until I got a completely smooth consistency.

Sıvı yağ, yumurta ve maden suyunu bir kaba döküp karıştırdım. Tamamen pürüzsüz bir kıvam elde edinceye kadar karıştırma işlemine devam ettim.

IMG_20211229_101740.jpg

  • I poured the sauce I prepared on the pastry. Then I put it in the oven that I had preheated and cooked it.

, Hazırladığım sosu böreğin üzerine döktüm çörek otu ile süsledim.. Daha sonra önceden ısıtmiş olduğum fırına koyup pişirdim.

IMG_20211229_110646.jpg

IMG_20211229_110529.jpg

IMG_20211229_110525.jpg

Sometimes we have difficulty preparing treats when our guest is coming. It's often impossible to keep up when you're in the business of cleaning houses. The day before, stale treats are the saviour in such situations. If you make the pastry the day before and only the cooking part remains the next day, it can be very useful. It definitely tastes better.
Thank you for taking your precious time and reading it.
@ferdaa

20211230_175510_0000-02.jpeg

Misafirimiz geleceği zaman bazen ikram hazırlamakta zorlanıyoruz. Ev temizliği gibi işlerde olunca yetişmek çoğunlukla mümkün olmuyor. Bir gün önceden hazırlanmış bayatlamayan ikramlar bu tür durumlarda kurtarıcı oluyor. Böreği bir gün önceden yaparsanız ve ertesi gün sadece pişirme kısmı kalırsa çok işinize yarayabilir. Kesinlikle tadı daha güzel oluyor.
Değerli vaktinizi ayırıp Okuduğunuz için teşekkür ederim.
@ferdaa

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now