SHRIMP SNACK🍤[ENG/ESP]


IMG-20241006-WA0150.jpg

Hello everyone happy Sunday, I hope you are having a good time with your family and friends, today I bring you something simple and quick to use for this community a delicious snack or snack that I prepared this Saturday night to share with the family. This preparation consisted of making cocktail shrimp. Here is the step by step of this delicious appetizer to share in any family celebration.

Hola a todos feliz domingo, espero que lo estén pasando bien junto a sus familiares y amigos, hoy les traigo algo sencillo y rápido de utilizar por esta comunidad un rico snack  o pasapalo que prepare este sábado por la noche para compartir con la familia. Esta preparación consistió en hacer unos camarones tipo cóctel. A continuación les doy el paso a paso de este rico Pasapalos para compartir en cualquier celebración familiar. 
IMG-20241006-WA0039.jpgIMG-20241006-WA0035.jpgIMG-20241006-WA0036.jpg

In a pot with boiling water I put the shrimp, since they were somewhat frozen, I boiled them for 15 minutes and then I strained them and reserved them. I chopped the onion and the cilantro once I had all this at hand and finely chopped, I proceeded to mix it and add the juice of 4 lemons together with the mayonnaise and the tomato sauce and a touch of salt to make sure it was well integrated.

En una olla con agua hirviendo coloque los camarones, ya que estaban algo congelados allí los herví por razón de 15 minutos para luego colarlos y reservar mi nutras picaba la cebolla y el cilantro una vez ya tenido todo esto a mano y finamente picado procedí a mezclarlo y hacharle el jugo de 4 limones junto con la mayonesa y la salsa de tomate y un toque de sal uni todo esto que quedara bien integrado 
IMG-20241006-WA0027.jpgIMG-20241006-WA0023(1).jpgIMG-20241006-WA0029.jpg


I served it with some crunchy crackers so that everyone could enjoy this delicious shrimp cocktail. I hope you like this little post and I'll keep reading and leaving me a little comment that I'll be happy to answer.

Lo serví con unas crujientes galletas saladas para que todos disfrutáramos de este rico coctel de camarones hasta aquí este pequeño post espero que les guste nos seguimos leyendo y dejándome un pequeño comentario que con gusto estaré respondiendo.
IMG-20241006-WA0020.jpgIMG-20241006-WA0016.jpgIMG-20241006-WA0025.jpg


IMG-20240922-WA0007.jpg

THANKS TO SEPARATOR AND BANNER/GRACIAS A SEPARADOR Y PANCARTAS

@ikasumanera/eng-es-i-made-hive-free-use-art-of-for-all-of-you-part-1-dividers-and-banners-or-hice-arte-de-libre-uso-para-todos-parte-1

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center