FOOD REVIEW | Fish and Pasta Marinara by Fish Streat


IMG_20220301_142754_090.jpg


Hello foodies lovers!
How are you guys today?

Last week I felt very bored being at home during the holidays. I wanted to hang out but the friends I used to play with were busy with each other. Some are on vacation abroad, some go to work, some are busy taking care of their business. So, I finally decided to hangout alone. I went to a restaurant I hadn't been to in a long time. The name of the restaurant is Fish Streat. Today I will review the food sold at Fish Streat.


IMG_20220301_142347_351.jpg


IMG_20220301_142515_958.jpg


Fish Streat Menus:


  • Fish and Chips Original
  • Fish and Chips Chilli Combre
  • Fish and Pasta Creamy
  • Fish and Pasta Cheese Melt
  • Fish and Pasta Marinara
  • Fish and Rice Original
  • Fish and Rice Chilli Combre
  • Fish and Chips Hot Pepper
  • Fish Cheese Blanket and Chips
  • Fish and Pasta Hot Pepper
  • And many more

I was confused about choosing, so I chose Fish and Pasta Marinara. I forget, I've eaten this before or not. But today what I will review is Fish and Pasta Marinara.

The Review

The fish is very crispy and the sauce is creamy. It's also delicious. It suits my taste very well. And for the Pasta Marinara, it's a bit sour and a little spicy. Actually I'm not a pasta lover, but for me this pasta marinara is ok. I quite enjoyed it to the end.

Food prices at Fish Streat are very affordable. For the menu that I ordered was a large size plus Lemon tea, and I only had to pay around IDR 63,000 or USD 4.38 only.


IMG_20220301_143111_087.jpg


IMG_20220301_142905_309.jpg


I think the food at this restaurant is pretty good. I also highly recommend for those of you who live in Jakarta, especially South Jakarta. This restaurant is located in the Pondok Indah area, south Jakarta.

This restaurant is only about 5 km from my house. Maybe I will eat at this restaurant more often in the future.


IMG_20220301_142553_895.jpg


IMG_20220301_142708_108.jpg


Thank you for reading my blogs! Please looking forward to my next post. See you and have a nice day everyone! 💕

All the pictures were taken with Samsung A11


Best regards,
Devy Swan



2021-07-20-20-04-57-596.jpg

Devy Swan

Devy Swan is a girl with a lot of dreams and imagination.She likes cooking, singing and traveling. Recently, in the last two years to be exact, she started learning to write. Although her writing is still not very good, but she has a hope that one day she will have her own book.

If you like the content, don't forget to vote. You are also free to reblog.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center