Caracas Crispy Chicken Burguer 🍔🍟

Hi there 🌼

Hope you're doing great.

I could have hamburgers for breakfast, lunch, or dinner because they are one of my favorite dishes. I know it's not the healthiest thing in the world but it's not something I eat every day either. I thought about trying chicken burgers at every restaurant I go to and this is my second tasting. If you want to see the first one, you can click here

Podría desayunar, comer o cenar hamburguesas porque son uno de mis platos favoritos. Sé que no es lo más sano del mundo pero tampoco es algo que coma todos los días. He pensado en probar las hamburguesas de pollo en todos los restaurantes a los que voy y esta es mi segunda degustación. Si quieres ver la primera, puedes hacer click [aquí](https://ecency.com/hive-114105/@dearw/guilty-pleasure-chicken-hamburgers)

img_0.6503063772017772.jpg

img_0.33414597835413656.jpg

The name of this burger is "Caracas Crispy Chicken Burger", it was my lunch during my last trip to the city and I loved it because I was satiated and it was exquisite. The burger was accompanied by french fries seasoned with paprika.

El nombre de esta hamburguesa es "Caracas Crispy Chicken Burger " fue mi almuerzo durante mi último viaje a la ciudad y me encantó porque quedé saciada y estaba exquisita. La hamburguesa iba acompañada de patatas fritas aderezadas con pimentón.

img_0.6700190156235146.jpg

img_0.5439562084582228.jpg

Thanks a million for stopping by.

Lots of love,

W.


Photos of my authorship | Dividers designed on Logopit Plus | Footer & thumbnail Designed with Canva


img_0.2422056562807664.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center