My Home Cooked Roasted Khichuri Recipe [ENG-BAN]

Hello friends,
how are you all, i hope you are well.

My home cooked roasted khichuri recipe .
Today I cooked roasted khuchuri at my home after many days , Roasted khichuri is my favorite , I almost always cook roasted khichuri at home , Roasted khichuri tastes much better on a rainy day , Today I will share with you how I cooked roasted khichuri , Many people cook roasted khichuri in many ways , But today I will cook like me , The way I cook my khichuri tastes a lot better , And everyone in my family likes it a lot .

আমার বাসায় রান্না করা ভুনা খিচুড়ি রেসিপি।
আজকে আমি আমার বাসায় অনেক দিন পর ভুনা খুচুরি রান্না করলাম , ভুনা খিচুড়ি আমার অনেক পছন্দের , আমি প্রায় সময় আমার বাসায় ভুনা খিচুড়ি রান্না করি , ভুনা খিচুড়ি বৃষ্টির দিনে অনেক বেশি ভালো লাগে , আজকে আমি আপনাদের সাথে শেয়ার করবো কি ভাবে আমি ভুনা খিচুড়ি রান্না করেছি , ভুনা খিচুড়ি অনেকে অনেক ভাবে রান্না করে , তবে আজকে আমি আমার মতো করে রান্না করবো , আমি যে ভাবে রান্না করি আমার রান্না করা খিচুড়ির স্বাদ অনেক বেশি হয় , এবং আমার পরিবারের সবাই অনেক পছন্দ করে।

1.jpg

I will need rice and pulses to cook roasted khichuri, I will mix rice and pulses together, wash them with water and put them in a container .

ভুনা খিচুড়ি রান্না করার জন্য আমার চাল ও ডালের প্রয়োজন হবে , আমি চাল ও ডাল একসাথে মিশিয়ে পানি দিয়ে ধুয়ে একটি পাত্রে রাখবো।

2.jpg

Here I chopped the onion .

এখানে আমি পেঁয়াজ কুচি করে রাখলাম।

3.jpg

Here I took cardamom cinnamon and bay leaves .

এখানে আমি নিয়েছি এলাচি দারুচিনি ও তেজপাতা।

4.jpg

Here is ginger paste and garlic paste .

এখানে রয়েছে আদা পেস্ট ও রসুন পেস্ট।

5.jpg

Now I will put a pan in the oven And pour oil and heat the oil .
When the oil is hot, I will leave the onion in the oil and fry till it becomes light brown .

এখন আমি চুলায় একটি কড়াই বসিয়ে দিবেন এবং তেল ঢেলে দিয়ে তেল গরম করবেন।
তেল গরম হলে তেলের মধ্যে পেঁয়াজ ছেড়ে দিবো ও হালকা বাদামি না হওয়া পর্যন্ত ফ্রাই করবো।

6.jpg

Now I mix one teaspoon of turmeric powder, one teaspoon of chilli powder, one teaspoon of coriander powder, cumin powder, ginger paste, garlic paste and all other spices and salt in the pan.

এখন আমি কড়াইয়ে এক চা চামচ হলুদের গুঁড়ো, এক চা চামচ মরিচ গুঁড়ো, এক চা চামচ ধনিয়া গুঁড়ো, জিরা গুঁড়ো আদা পেস্ট রসুন পেস্ট ও অন্যান্য সকল মসলা এবং লবণ মিশিয়ে নিন।

7.jpg

After cooking for a while, the spices will become much thicker , And the oil will float on top .

কিছুক্ষণ রান্না করার পর মসলা অনেক ঘন যাবে এবং উপরে তেল ভেসে উঠবে।

8.jpg

Now I will leave the rice and pulses inside this spice and mix it .

এখন আমি চাল ও ডাল এই মসলার ভিতরে ছেড়ে দিবে এবং মিশিয়ে নিবো।

9.jpg

Mixed up .

মিক্স করা হয়ে গেছে।

10 (2).jpg

Now I will add the same amount of water .

এখন আমি পরিমান মতো পানি অ্যাড করে দিবো।

11.jpg

Khichuri water will be hot in a while .

কিছুক্ষণের মধ্যে খিচুড়ির পানি গরম হবে।

12.jpg

And after cooking for a while, the delicious recipe of my home-cooked roasted khichuri will be ready .

আর কিছুক্ষণ রান্না করার পর তৈরি হয়ে যাবে আমার বাসায় রান্না করা সুস্বাধু রেসিপি ভুনা খিচুড়ি।

13.jpg

14.jpg

Everyone loves my cooked recipe , I always try to share new recipes with you , I hope you like my today's recipe , If you like my recipe, please let me know in the comments , Thank you so much for visiting our blog .

আমার রান্না করা রেসিপি সবাই অনেক পছন্দ করে , আমি সবসময় চেষ্টা করি আপনাদের সাথে নতুন নতুন রেসিপি আপনাদের সাথে শেয়ার করার জন্য , আশাকরি আমার আজকের রেসিপিটি আপনারা পছন্দ করবেন , আপনাদের কাছে যদি আমার এই রেসিপি ভালো লাগে আমাকে মন্তব্য করে জানাবেন , আমাদের ব্লগে আসার জন্য আপনাকে অনেক ধন্যবাদ।

I hope all of you will support me and encourage me to work , I will always try my best to give a good blog .

Thank you all for visiting my page and giving your nice support.
@ayrin344

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now