Hawaiian, a gourmet burger (EN-ES)

Greetings and blessings to all the foodies in this delicious community.

Happy weekend, fellow foodies!

When it comes to fast food, hamburgers occupy a special place, along with pizza, they are among my favorites to indulge myself on the weekend, to satiate that desire to eat greasy food, sauces and everything that comes with a well-deserved cheat meal.

Saludos y bendiciones para todos los comensales de esta deliciosa comunidad.

¡Feliz fin de semana, amigos foodies!

Cuando de comida rápida se trata, las hamburguesas ocupan un lugar especial, junto a la pizza, están en mis favoritas para darme el gusto del fin de semana, para saciar ese deseo de comer grasita, salsas y todo lo que lleva un merecido cheat meal.

photo_2023-07-14_18-53-57.jpg

A delicious hamburger is the combination of good ingredients, starting with the bread. I like it to be soft, but firm, so that the crumb doesn't break and fall apart in my hands.

As for the protein, I don't have a preference, I like them all, so I can eat a beef, pork or chicken burger and if they have melted cheddar cheese on top, I'm delirious.

The sauces I like on my burgers are the traditional tomato, mayonnaise, just a little, and mustard, which is a must.

Una deliciosa hamburguesa es la combinación de buenos ingredientes, empezando por el pan. A mí me gusta que sea suave, pero firme, que no se rompa la miga y se deshaga en las manos.

En cuanto a la proteína, no tengo preferencia, todas me gustan, así que me puedo comer una hamburguesa de carne de res, de cerdo o de pollo y si tienen encima el queso cheddar derretido, deliro.

Las salsas que me gustan en mis hamburguesas son las tradicionales de tomate, mayonesa, sólo un poco, y mostaza que no puede faltar.

photo_2023-07-14_18-48-06.jpg

When it comes to toppings, I like to try new flavors. That's how I got to taste the delicious Hawaiian burger I'm sharing with you today.

In addition to the traditional: lettuce, tomato and onion; this burger was offered to me with pickled gherkins and grilled pineapple slices that enhanced the flavor and made this burger, a truly gourmet dish.

The whole Hawaiian burger is a delight. The bread is handmade, made from sabanera potato. The texture is delicious and the flavor even more so.

This time I wanted to eat a chicken burger and I tell you that I brought enough to satisfy my appetite, as it was a 130 grams breaded chicken medallion. How could I not be satisfied with such a portion.

And there, on top of the chicken medallion were slices of grilled pineapple and pickled gherkins for an explosion of flavors that still makes my mouth water when I remember them.

En cuanto a los aderezos, me gusta probar nuevos sabores. Así fue como llegué a degustar la deliciosa hamburguesa hawaiana que les comparto hoy.

Además de los tradicionales: lechuga, tomate y cebolla; esta hamburguesa me la ofrecieron con pepinillos encurtidos y rodajas de piña a la plancha que realzaron el sabor e hicieron de esta hamburguesa, un plato verdaderamente gourmet.

Toda esta hamburguesa hawaiana es una delicia. El pan es artesanal, elaborado a base de papa sabanera. La textura es deliciosa y el sabor mucho más.

Esta vez quise comerme una hamburguesa de pollo y les cuento que traía suficiente para satisfacer el apetito, pues era un medallón de pollo apanado de 130 grs. Cómo no quedar satisfecha con semejante porción.

Y, ahí, encima del medallón de pollo estaban las rodajas de piña a la plancha y los pepinillos encurtidos para una explosión de sabores que todavía al recordarlos, se me hace agua la boca.

photo_2023-07-14_18-49-57.jpg

Here you see me, not with the dough in my hand, but with the burger in my hand.

You will tell me if you can't see my happy face, tasting this Hawaiian burger that turned out better than I imagined.

And to continue, trying new things, I accompanied my burger with a white Hatsu Tea with mangosteen flavor that I loved, because it has a smooth taste on the palate and very refreshing.

Now, I will always go for a classic burger the first time, as long as it has quality ingredients and is prepared with love, as this will guarantee that it will always be tasty.

But, on this occasion, the option of a different burger, with new flavors, was a delicious choice. A choice that I will repeat the next time I want my weekend cheat meal.

Aquí me ven, no con la masa en la mano, sino con la hamburguesa en la mano.

Ustedes me dirán si no se me nota la cara de felicidad, degustando esta hamburguesa hawaiana que resultó mejor de lo que yo me imaginé.

Y para seguir, probando cosas nuevas, acompañé mi hamburguesa con un Té Hatsu blanco con sabor a mangostino que me encantó, pues tiene un sabor suave al paladar y muy refrescante.

Ahora bien, yo siempre iré, a la primera, por una hamburguesa clásica, siempre y cuando tenga ingredientes de calidad y esté preparada con amor, pues esto garantizará que siempre esté sabrosa.

Pero, en esta ocasión, la opción de una hamburguesa diferente, con nuevos sabores, fue una deliciosa elección. Una elección que repetiré en la próxima oportunidad que quiera mi cheat meal de fin de semana.

photo_2023-07-14_19-21-36.jpg

photo_2023-07-14_19-21-56.jpg

photo_2023-07-14_19-21-45.jpg

Until next time!

¡Hasta una próxima oportunidad!


Todo el contenido de esta publicación es contenido original y trabajo creativo personal. Los separadores y banners son mis diseños en Canva. Las fotos son de mi propiedad.

All content in this publication is original content and personal creative work. The separators and banners are my designs in Canva. The photos are my property.

Gracias por tu visita (1).png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center