Hermoso set en blanco y dorado /Beautiful set in white and gol!

Hola amigas me siento muy contenta de haber encontrado una comunidad que realmente se identifique conmigo, la consegui gracias a @cassia.nails que me recomendo que entrara.

Y bueno dije por que no!

Siempre he querido que mi trabajo siempre se de a conocer...

Quiere enseñarles este hermoso set que elabore..

Lo primero que hice fue preparar mi uña y coloque mis tips.

Screenshot_20211029-232202_Gallery.jpg

Hello friends, I am very happy to have found a community that really identifies with me, I got it thanks to @ cassia.nails who recommended that I enter.

And well I said why not!

I have always wanted my work to always be known ...

He wants to show you this beautiful set that I make ..

The first thing I did was prepare my nail and place my tips.

Screenshot_20211029-225941_Gallery.jpg

Luego fui aplicando los acrilicos del color de su preferencia , tratando siempre de realizar un trabajo limpio sin tocar cuticula y que no quedaran grumos.

Then I was applying the acrylics of the color of your preference, always trying to do a clean job without touching the cuticle and that there were no lumps.

20211028_180019.jpg

Con un dremel baje el acrilico en la zona de cuticula y con la lima puli faldones y lateralelaterales hasta obtener el resuktado que queria.

With a dremel, lower the acrylic in the cuticle area and with the file polish the skirts and lateral sides until obtaining the desired result.

20211028_183407.jpg

Para finalizar coloque un gel de construccion para pegar mis cristales y mis balines! Cure en lampara y aplique una capa generosa de gel finish uv (brillo).

Finally, I put a construction gel to stick my crystals and my pellets! Lamp cure and apply a generous coat of UV gel finish (gloss).

20211028_191948.jpg

En mis proximos post les explico es paso a poso detalladamente de lo que hice!
Espero les haya gustado mi contenido pronto vengo con mas.!

In my next post I explain to you step by step in detail what I did!
I hope you liked my content soon I come with more.!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center