The Liferegenerator

Hi folks!

I would like to share an awareness spreading video with you.
It is from Dan TheMan McDonald a.k.a. Liferegenerator.
I'm his subscriber since the early years of the channel.
I learned a lot about raw food, juicing, detox, cleansing and natural medicine as a whole.

Last night I suddenly remembered about his content.
I haven't watched any videos since years... and sometimes he isn't uploading new stuff for a long time.

This video is actually from the first months of the global FUNdemic and it brings up important issues about the whole operation.
It also contains some vital knowledge about overall well being and staying conscious in such challenging times.

I hope you dig it! ;)
ENJOY IT!
PEACE! :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center