RE: RE: Preparándonos para mercurio retrogrado, les comparto como lideo yo con las retrogradaciones // Preparing ourselves for retrograde mercury, I share as a leader I with the retrogradations.
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Preparándonos para mercurio retrogrado, les comparto como lideo yo con las retrogradaciones // Preparing ourselves for retrograde mercury, I share as a leader I with the retrogradations.

RE: Preparándonos para mercurio retrogrado, les comparto como lideo yo con las retrogradaciones // Preparing ourselves for retrograde mercury, I share as a leader I with the retrogradations.

Thanks for this post! I lvoe the positive spin it takes on mercury retrograde, which we can often be scared of!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center