RE: RE: Humans Are Weird. Top Trumps Style Psychology From An Odd Kid.
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Humans Are Weird. Top Trumps Style Psychology From An Odd Kid.

RE: Humans Are Weird. Top Trumps Style Psychology From An Odd Kid.

Humans are strange, complex and curious at the same time, but above all complex. I know very few people, my social circle is very small, and I think one of the things that made my social circle shrink was how complex it is to tolerate being without asking or knowing how others feel. I always want to help, we all go through bad times but there are things that should not happen and one of those things is not to give a hand to someone who needs it, even if that person does not want it.

But I also understand that I am like that, that I close myself a lot when I feel sad or depressed, but there are moments when you get to the limit and you need to talk to someone, to unburden yourself, to listen to advice, something that can get me out of this pool of sadness. And when there is no one for this, I feel very lonely, insecure and with a low self-esteem, blaming myself for being too sensitive.

And so we go through life, saying nothing and at the same time trying to guess what is going on in people's heads. We are complex beings, but we are reflections of each other, with different lives and experiences, some on the verge of madness and others still in an internal struggle.

But then I ask myself, is it human nature? is it necessary to go through this? is it worth trying to find answers? I don't know, I learned to live this way and although at this moment of my life I feel at ''peace'' with ''Mr. ME'', there are times when we don't agree on anything. Is this the way we are? maybe.

You can't imagine how much I enjoyed reading it, from the first paragraph I was concentrated, it catches you in every paragraph. Incredible indeed.

I needed to read this. A hug.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center