3 Days to say Goodbye to my 4th Papaya Tree

A Papaya tree of mine won't last long. In my estimation, it only has less than 1 week to live. Probably because of the extreme heat of the weather. But from what I can see, the soil has something to do with it. I just can’t be sure of the exact reason.

IMG_20210613_141947.jpg

Only one papaya tree has this phenomenon and 3 Papayas are fine. However, a Papaya tree will leave large fruits that can be harvested before it dies. As soon as I get its fruits, I will immediately replace it with another plant. What I will plant is watermelon.

IMG_20210613_141937.jpg

I think watermelon can handle the weather. I experienced this last year before the UAE government destroyed my plant. I am happy because the Papaya I nurtured bore fruits.

IMG_20210613_141925.jpg

I just need to watch the 3 papaya trees that also have a lot of fruit. I observe it every day and every second day I water it so that the root does not drown and rot due to the heat of the weather.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now