Moringa Extract My Daugther's Antibiotics

20220911_150313_0000.png

Image created in Canva

It's been 3 years and a half that I haven't visited my daughter's Pediatrician. When she was still one year old and half, she was a pink baby which means she easily gets bacterial infections. Whenever she's exposed outside or to someone who is sick. She immediately acquires infection from others, especially cough and colds.

It's like she gets sick every month and her antibiotic dosage gets higher as she already developed antibiotic resistance. It was saddening on my part seeing my baby girl gets sick every day since she's a petite baby. The more she gets sick, the more she gets thinner.

Moringa Extract As her antibiotics

IMG20211210143533.jpg

  • Cough and colds
  • Boils
  • Tonsillitis
  • Strengthen her immune system
  • and many more bacterial infections.

I'm so tired of going back and forth to her pediatrician almost every month. Aside from it being too costly, she's not getting any better. Then, I tried searching for remedies on the internet.. that's where I found this moringa extract as antibiotics.

Cough and colds
IMG_20211208_001126.jpg

At first, I tried it with her cough and colds, and gladly she takes it.
After 2-3 days her cough and colds are already cured. It was effective on her. I don't have to go to the doctor for a prescription as it is herbal. It doesn't have any side effects.

Every time she has a cough and cold she always got a high fever as well.

Boils

received_372118891453169.jpeg

After I am free with her cough and cold problem every month, here comes the Boils. I didn't try moringa yet. I did try going back to the Pediatrician again for a prescription but the same thing happens, the antibiotics prescribed do not cure her boils. It keeps coming back after 7 days of intake.

I was frustrated again, then I tried searching about boils remedies. Only to find out moringa can cure boils as well. So, I tried it immediately and just adjusted the dosage and it did cure Lil girls boils. After 5 days of taking moringa extract, her boils started to dry.

Tonsillitis

Sometimes her tonsils are enlarging when she eats too many sweets or when it is preventing any bacterial infections. It causes her not to eat well because it's painful swallowing food.

Whenever she has a cough and cold her tonsils are getting bigger as well.. which means it is stopping bacterial infections to spread inside her body. After taking moringa extract, once her cough and colds are gone.. her tonsils are getting better as well.

Strengthen her immune system

Aside from curing her bacterial infections, her immune system was strengthened as well. When she's not taking moringa extract as her antibiotics yet, she's a pink baby but now she seldomly gets sick.

## Closing Thoughts

Since she's taking moringa as her antibiotics I don't buy any formulated medicine anymore. We don't go to a Pediatrician as well because she seldomly gets sick, unlike before.

I am so thankful to God that I found this moringa plant or what they the call “Miracle plant” because it can heal a lot of bacterial infections. It is also very nutritious making our immune system stronger.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments