planta de colombiana/Colombian plant [Esp/Eng]

Hola amigos de #naturalmedicine espero se encuentren bien.

Hello friends of #naturalmedicine I hope you are well.

Les quiero compartir una planta que tengo en casa que en mi país se le conoce como "colombiana" pero su nombre científico es Kalanchoe pinnata, Bryophyllum pinnatum, y crece en climas cálidos, Esta planta medicinal cuenta en su composición con: fenoles, acetatos y flavonoides.

I want to share with you a plant that I have at home that in my country is known as "Colombian" but its scientific name is Kalanchoe pinnata, Bryophyllum pinnatum, and it grows in hot climates. This medicinal plant has in its composition: phenols, acetates and flavonoids.

184558990_1149487528810363_4641744470003166432_n.jpg

Tiene efecto antiinflamatorio, antibacteriana y antiviral. Se puede usar de dos forma de manera interna y externa. interna a través de infusiones o en la ensaladas y de manera externa machacadas y colocadas en la zona afectada.

It has anti-inflammatory, antibacterial and antiviral effect. It can be used in two ways internally and externally. internally through infusions or in salads and externally crushed and placed in the affected area.

En mi caso la uso para cuando tengo resfriados o tos en infusión con otras plantas y me a servido mejora los síntomas. Pero como todo medicamento se debe tener precaución en la ingesta de cualquier medicina aunque sea natural.

In my case I use it for when I have colds or coughs, I take it as an infusion with other plants and it has helped me improve my symptoms. But like any medicine, caution should be exercised when taking any medicine, even if it is natural.

Gracias por leer.

Thank you for reading.

185346850_4243262289052523_6173688156646038345_n.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center