Morning smoke ๐Ÿ’จ enjoying it every time doing it dailyโ€ฆ 3 photos

Hey there hive network!

Good morning ๐ŸŒž

Good afternoon ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

Good evening ๐ŸŒ†

Good night ๐ŸŒ™๐Ÿ’ค

Whenever you find yourself on time at the momentโ€ฆ
Thank you ๐Ÿ™ for taking the time to stop ๐Ÿ›‘ by this post!


Let me first answer a question that I got in my last post here:

@awakening-along/starting-the-day-with-an

@pejmanda asked me:

it seems a little strange for me to do this daily, it may completely change cognitive view of the person to the word, is it that much fun?

From a personal experience and perspective I can say that:

The plant has its benefits and can help with many illnesses.

If you respect it will give you back exactly what you need at this moment.

Do not abuse it daily of course, again of a personal experience I can say that it stopped giving me an experience or understanding when I smoke too much and too often.

Not for kids without adult observationโ€ฆ.

Once you have more ages behind your back the understanding is very much different!

Morning roll

img_9065.heic

I do add some tobacco

img_9066.heic

Ready to smoke ๐Ÿ’จ

img_9067.heic

Enjoy your day/night beautiful people!

Just enjoy been alive!

Namaste ๐Ÿ™


Reward from this post is 100% power up ๐Ÿ†™

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency