Starting the day with an extra weed cigarette 3 photos

Hey there hive network!

Good morning 🌞

Good afternoon 😃

Good evening 🌆

Good night 🌙💤

Whenever you find yourself on time at the momentâ€Ļ
Thank you 🙏 for taking the time to stop 🛑 by this post!

Add weed to tobacco cigarettes.

I’m doing this for the 3rd time this morning.
It’s a good way to start your morning, compared to forcing yourself into a joint.

Motning cigarette đŸšŦ

img_9043.heic

With extra đŸŒŋ

img_9044.heic

Just weed đŸŒŋ

img_9042.heic

The idea 💡behind it came:

When I visited my new friend.
He was doing this daily with no joints at all.
So I decided to give it a try.

So far so good 👍

Also, I tested his homemade bong you can see here the post: @awakening-along/homemade-bong
There is still 1 day to share your vote there, posts are 100% power up 🆙

Share how you smoke your morning smoke 💨

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency