Tres plantas indispensables para tener en casa || Three essential plants to have at home

hello hello dear hive community? as you are, I hope you are having a wonderful end of the year, and I hope that this year 2022 is filled with many blessings and prosperity for all of you! 🥰🍃

As we are starting the year, all people want some tips or secrets to attract prosperity to their home, each new year that begins is a unique moment to start, to start from scratch, for us Latinos it is a blur. new account so every beginning of the year we look for things we can do to attract good luck, health, prosperity to our home, so then I will tell you which are the three plants that can not be missing this year for your home.🏰🏰

Male fern or Dryopteris filix-mas

Screenshot_20220102-211850_Chrome.jpg
Google Imagenes

Protective properties are attributed to it for the home, it is also related to good fortune and good luck, it is also believed that it helps to improve and raise self-esteem.

Lucky bamboo:

Screenshot_20220102-212354_Chrome.jpg
Google Imagines

As the name indicates, it attracts good luck to the houses where it arrives, it is also considered that it scribbles improving the environment of the home, it does not belong to the bamboo family but is a family of the dracenes.

Lavender

Screenshot_20220102-212827_Chrome.jpg
Google Imagenes

Lavender is a magnificent plant to have in the home, apart from bringing good luck to those who have it and cultivate it, it is therapeutic, its aroma calms the nerves and controls anxiety levels, so it also purifies the air in the home and makes itself pyre. energies, it is believed that it takes people away from home who do not hold us in good esteem,
Herbology is a practice that has proven to have its fruits and works quite well, as a Wican practitioner I am very interested in the cultivation, care, and preservation of them, in my home for example these three that I comment on, I invite you then to have them in your home and to verify for yourselves the benefits and properties that they offer us 🤗🤗, I say goodbye to you as always thanking @naturalmedicine for the support on this platform, so I would also like to invite you to follow me on my social networks, especially me Streming where I will be as giving little things of interest, I hope this post is to your liking and that you are having a beautiful start to the year.💜💜

20210730_145518.jpg

Instagram
Twitter
Tiktok
Uplive

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center