My experience after covid 19, the plants that helped me the most.

Hi Hi! How is everyone here? Well, I have been quite lost in this network, and by all of them really, but ... I am just recovering from covid 19, today I want to tell you a little about my experience suffering from it.

exactly a month ago today I was diagnosed with covid 19, certainly we have all heard about it and it is true that we are all aware that it is a terrible disease that is currently attacking the world, but I can say for my part that it was not until I suffered that I understood how brutal this disease can be, at first I thought it was a common flu, because the first symptoms I felt were a headache and discomfort in the body, however, it did not take long until it worsened.


20210812_081843.jpg
Lung X-ray / photo taken from my Samsung A31


On the third day the headache worsened, to the point that I could not keep my eyes open, and the fever was so strong that the chills would not let me get out of bed, I felt them for about a week just like the headache Gradually I was losing my smell and taste, so I had no appetite at the time, so it lasted a week while they did the tests to be able to receive the treatment.

A week passed and when the plates were performed I already had early bronchitis. Something curious about this new strain known as covid 19 delta here in Venezuela is that the contagion and spread of it is much faster than the previous one, I am 27 years old and it is true that I was not complicated with the lungs. It is also true that the disease weakened me to such an extent that I could not even get up to go to the bathroom.

The weeks went by and thank God it was improving with the passage of time, however my body did not feel the same, I felt that I was breathing badly and that I was extremely tired, the doctor kindly explained to me that it is a sequel to the covid, so to Most of the people who suffer from it are left suffering from fatigue or something else. Beyond everything that is suffered during the disease, which are quite annoying symptoms, it was the social isolation that most marked me, not being able to hug my mother or even see my father for fear of infecting them, the stress of not seeing to anyone and even though today I feel better and I am only waiting for my results to know if I am positive or negative, the fact of leaving home causes me anxiety, the fear of infecting someone or that they will infect me is downright intense these days.



Recovering from everyday life has given me a lot of anxiety due to the aforementioned, and because it is not a pleasant sensation to feel that your body is not working as well as before, however for this my father has given me several home remedies that can help to get ahead.


Eucalyptus

Making vapors with eucalyptus is good to inhale it, in this way we can help ourselves to unclog a little nasal congestion and help greatly to exercise the lungs.


Oregano Orejon.

The oregano orajon for its part in tea, is also excellent for cleaning the body from the inside, in this way it also helps us to strengthen the platelet and eliminate the common cold.


Lavender

On the other hand, lavender is also a good way to clean the lungs, through inhalations they can decongest the lungs in case of having them congested.


These were the three plants that helped me to recover as soon as possible and they are also plants that we usually have in our homes. I take this opportunity to thank @naturalmedicine for always supporting me since my beginnings in this community, finally I want to invite you to follow me through my different social networks.

INSTAGRAM

TWITTER

TIKTOK

20210730_135502.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center