Some news plus an Analog image - for the Analog (film) photography community.

It's still holidays here and i got some free time to manage and to set the things, i wanted to set them already long time. And one of them is to return back to my Binance account and to see what is going there after the non-attendance during the year+ i think.
Yes, one day i lost the interest to trade there and i think that the same day i stopped posting also here on Hive as well. But the pause on Binance was much longer. Now i finished all the small missed registrations there and got again the possibility to trade and to use my coins whatever i want.
So, for my luck, during this time of the long inactivity, the BTC jumped from some 30k to 66k, and right now all this looks much better than on the day of my leaving.
First of all i bought a HIVE for $1k and then transferred it to my Hive Wallet, and now, my votes are much more valuable than before!!!!
I never used my crypto for any kind of the real buying operations, so i'm still feel it as just a virtual money in some PC game.

Another new for me activity activity on Hive - i started using on my posts as Beneficiary the @commentrewarder service which is TIP the active people, who will not remain indifferent and leave their comments in my posts. Yesterday some of you already received the first automatic TIPS from this account for commenting. Usually i put 5-10% from the whole rewards of the specific post for these TIPS. Sure that as higher these rewards, the TIPS become larger as well.

Now, about the image for today. Sometimes i have to support my own community, which is absolutely not active. The recent activity came from @cryptoreforma @coloneljethro and @DiveRatt. And of course i'm trying to post here every single week once or twice.


This image i took with the Nikon F2 and the 135mm lens attached to it. Film is Kentmere 400 developed at home. Sometimes I don't clean the small marks of the dust during the post editing process, as you can see on the cropped and zoomed image. This dust together with the grain of the 400 ISO film looks very natural to me.


And below is one of the first "frames" which a have on some of my rolls exposed with this Yashica.
Very iconic for the Black and White photography i do mostly .



Printable Art of many of my works is available in my Redbubble Store :

https://www.redbubble.com/people/Stran9e/shop?asc=u&ref=account-nav-dropdown



Redbubble 1.jpg


image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center