Antique - for the Analog (film) photography community

My knowledge about these antique cars is absolutely poor. I can't recognize any old Corvette or Mustang cars, all the more so to find the difference in their forms. But, it could be a sweet dream to own one of these.

I photographed this old one during the last exhibition of private old cars, which takes place monthly not too far from my living place. By mistake and because of excitement, i forget to check the brand of this one. Maybe next time i will see it there again.

Photographed with the new for me ~40 years old Yashica T2 point and shoot camera on AGFA RPX 100 film expired in 1995.
Not bad results for this ancient companions :-))





For these who are still love to hang a prints to their walls or to use a postcards to write one the back some beautiful word to their loved ones.

Printable Art of many of my works is available in my Redbubble Store :

https://www.redbubble.com/people/Stran9e/shop?asc=u&ref=account-nav-dropdown

image.png

Redbubble 1.jpg


image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments