(ENG/ESP) Hive Music Festival Week 102 Round 3 - My Help Has Come (Cover).


ENGLISH

Hive Music Festival Week 102 Round 3. It's another time to be privileged to partake in this week's music festival's entry, and this is why I decided to do a cover of a song titled Ebenezer. My help has come. This song is actually not a new song because it was not just created, and a lot of people have been listening to it over the years because this music is a worship song, which will draw many people closer whenever you are listening to it. It is also a way of communicating with God. This song is also a prayer song, which means that when you sing this song, you mean that your help has come and your help comes from God.

Since the first time I listened to this song, I have always loved to sing it and also to play it whenever I have time to play my guitar because it is a solemn song and also a calm song, unlike some other high-life songs that require you to use more efforts while singing. My help has come as a big meaning, and I believe that it is also a song of faith, that is, when you say your help has come, you have this strong belief that truly your help has come and God is going to help you

So today I made a cover of this song, which I believe you all are going to enjoy. So about my video, you will see that I started with using my electric guitar and later changed to my acoustic guitar. This was a result of a technical issue and also power supply constraints that I had while trying to make this video, so that is why I had to make use of my acoustic guitar. For the convenience of those who might be interested in the link to the instrumental that I use for this song cover, here is the link that you can listen to and sing with.



ESPANOL

Festival de Música Hive Semana 102 Ronda 3. Es otro momento en el que tengo el privilegio de participar en la entrada del festival de música de esta semana, y es por eso que decidí hacer una versión de una canción titulada Ebenezer. Mi ayuda ha llegado. Esta canción en realidad no es una canción nueva porque no fue creada recientemente, y mucha gente la ha estado escuchando a lo largo de los años porque esta música es una canción de adoración, que acercará a muchas personas cada vez que la escuches. También es una forma de comunicarse con Dios. Esta canción también es una canción de oración, lo que significa que cuando cantas esta canción, quieres decir que tu ayuda ha llegado y tu ayuda viene de Dios.

Desde la primera vez que escuché esta canción, siempre me ha gustado cantarla y también tocarla cada vez que tengo tiempo para tocar mi guitarra porque es una canción solemne y también una canción tranquila, a diferencia de otras canciones de alta vida que requieren que te esfuerces más al cantar. Mi ayuda ha llegado con un gran significado, y creo que también es una canción de fe, es decir, cuando dices que tu ayuda ha llegado, tienes esta fuerte creencia de que realmente tu ayuda ha llegado y Dios te va a ayudar.

Así que hoy hice una versión de esta canción, que creo que todos ustedes van a disfrutar. En cuanto a mi video, verán que comencé usando mi guitarra eléctrica y luego cambié a mi guitarra acústica. Esto fue el resultado de un problema técnico y también de limitaciones de suministro de energía que tuve mientras intentaba hacer este video, por eso tuve que hacer uso de mi guitarra acústica. Para la conveniencia de aquellos que puedan estar interesados en el enlace a la instrumental que utilizo para esta versión de la canción, aquí está el enlace para que puedan escuchar y cantar.


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center