hive music festival week #102 R#3-sorry-pamungkas(cover)by:samuelstifen



Hello friends of the #musiczone community. I'm @samuelstifen and today we enter week 102 of round 3 of this MusicZone event.
This event continues to run very well, and the musicians here are very productive and accomplished in showcasing their talents or developing their talents. Here. I am passionate about my work and never give up. I am grateful for the journey that I have started and continue, making music an important part of my happiness and that of others. Hopefully my performance can provide beauty for the listeners.

hive music festival week 102 round 3 I performed a song titled "sorry" from Pamungkas.

Rizki Rahmahadian Pamungkas, S.Ds better known by his stage name Pamungkas, is an Indonesian singer, record producer, songwriter, and actor

He is a young musician that I really admire, because he is not just a singer, but also a very genius and very talented musician. He has made many song arrangements that are very beautiful and the lyrics of the songs are very meaningful. And he has been actively pursuing a career from 2013 until now.

source

One of the songs sorry from his creation tells the story of himself that he wants to turn back time to be able to apologize to his ex for the wrong he did in the past. And hopes that his ex-lover can come back with him again.

This lyric describes a very broken heart, over the departure of someone who we used to waste and did not appreciate his presence, here we realize that regret will come in the end after we feel the loss of his figure. and I have also felt something like that. that feeling the loss is not immediately so fast, but slowly with the solitude that we live, there will definitely be a sad heart, because we miss him. hoping to come back again, but everything is like broken glass that cannot be repaired, which can only be learned so that it does not happen again and accept the situation.

maybe not much I convey in the meaning of this song, hopefully what I convey in this song, we can respect each other someone who has been present in our lives.

And I apologize if there is anything that is not pleasing in this presentation. I also thank MusicZone and the team who have participated in this event. Through this event, musicians can learn a lot about the meaning of music and also interact with other musicians. Hopefully this event can continue to run smoothly and successfully in the future. That's all I can say for this week, and I hope to give more next week, thank you.

LYRICH-SORRY

Sometimes I can't be on my own
Or else I'll think too much again
And it's about what I did wrong
Times like this I wish you're here with me
Oh yeah

For all the things I didn't do
And all the love that I haven't got to you
I'm sorry
I wish I could turn back the time
And let you know, I never meant to hurt you
I'm sorry
I'm sorry

For all the things I didn't do
And all the love that I haven't got to you
I'm sorry
I wish I could turn back the time
And let you know, I never meant to hurt you
I'm sorry
I'm sorry

I miss us when I'm on my own
Or now I feel too much again
It's plain and cold after you're gone
Times like this I wish you here with me
Oh yes
And hold me
And hold me, yeah

For all the things I didn't do
And all the love that I haven't got to you
I'm sorry
I wish I could turn back the time
And let you know, I never meant to hurt you
I'm sorry
I'm sorry

For all the things I didn't say
And all, ooh (the times I wasn't there with you)
I'm sorry
I know I couldn't turn back the time
And let you know, I never meant to love you
So I'm sorry
Never again
I'm sorry
I'm sorry

Hearts wants what it wants yes
But don't you ever dare
Beat yourself like it's unfair
I don't want that
Loves takes times and it takes time
Buckle up, love on its way

I feel what you feel, yes
But don't you put the blame
On the things that has no name
Just because it's easy
But we don't do easy
So, buckle up, love on its way
And we're gettin' there, yeah

For all the things we didn't do
And all the love that broke and failed to get through
I'm sorry
I know I couldn't turn back the time
And let you know, I know you didn't mean to lie
I'm sorry
I'm sorry
source


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center