jamming zone week #31-my improvisation scale G major by:samuelstifen



Hello everyone! I'm @samuelstifen,
Greetings to the team and organizers of this jamming zone event. This event is amazing and really provides valuable lessons that enhance musical skills.

I may have been absent for a while, but I'm back to participate with my work because I really miss this jamming zone event. Hopefully, I can create more often to improve my musical quality and entertain everyone.

For jamming zone week 31, I'm presenting an improvised music piece played on the guitar.

I play this improvisation using the G major scale. As usual, I play lead guitar using the G major pentatonic technique. This is very easy to use and learn. Once you understand the pentatonic, you can also understand other chord progressions.

I'm also providing a guitar rhythm track with a few chords that hopefully you can try

G Em Am D Bm Em Am D 2x
C Cm G
C Cm D
Em D#m D A C Cm G B
Em D#m D A C Cm G D
G Em Am D Bm Em Am D

That's probably all I can give with my performance. Hopefully, this can provide valuable lessons for everyone and you enjoy it. Thank you to the team and organizers of this event. Hopefully, this event will continue and run very smoothly. That's all I can give, thank you.


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center