HMF WEEK 102 - GOSPEL SONGS MASHUP VOL. 2


Hello everyone!
How are you all doing today?
It's my pleasure to welcome you all to my blog again.
It's a great joy for me to know that I have you around now and always.
This drives me to continually put in my best fay after day.
Music is a big push for me. Seeing the success of others online day after day is a big dose of motivation for me that one day, I'll also reach stardom.
I believe all celebrities and great people have stories to tell.
Their sad times and their good times.
I believe that if you do not get to go through the ups and down of life, then we all might think life is a piece of cake.

I do what I do adaily because of the passion and my determination.
Hive as a whole has given me a lot more than I can give back.
Have has taught me stability, management, consistency, learning and facing reality.
I'm glad that my musical knowledge has developed day after day and I get good feedbacks which I believe is genuine from my friends on the blockchain.
When I first join hive, I was confused.
I found my answers week's after.
Hive is my musical home.
I believe in the nearest future when many of us gets busier, we won't forget hive and what she has done to us.
Thanks for everything music community.
I sincerely appreciate my brother @edwardstobia for his good heart.

The song I made for this week hmf is songs mashup. I decided to squeeze out the chorus pf these worship songs and do the musical production from my studio.
These songs are gospel songs released by different artists with obviously different goals.
The song I love the most is the last gospel song I SANG.
It's very obvious in my expression that I really love it.
Thanks as you listen.


Gadgets Used

  1. Galaxy s21 plus
  2. Yamaha piano
  3. V8 sound card
  4. JBL microphone
  5. Two ring lights
  6. QLT head phone
  7. HP laptop.

The 3/4 loop used ran at the speed of 50BPM

ambient sound produced from infinite pads

The beat was gotten from this source.

Find it here

Find the song lyrics here


SPANISH

¡Hola a todos! ¿Cómo estáis todos hoy? Es un placer darles la bienvenida a todos a mi blog nuevamente. Es una gran alegría para mí saber que te tengo cerca ahora y siempre. Esto me impulsa a dar lo mejor de mí continuamente día tras día. La música es un gran impulso para mí. Ver el éxito de otros en línea día tras día es una gran dosis de motivación para mí, ya que algún día yo también alcanzaré el estrellato. Creo que todas las celebridades y grandes personas tienen historias que contar. Sus momentos tristes y sus buenos momentos. Creo que si no pasas por los altibajos de la vida, entonces todos podríamos pensar que la vida es pan comido. Hago lo que hago a diario por la pasión y mi determinación.

Hive en su conjunto me ha dado mucho más de lo que puedo devolver. Me ha enseñado estabilidad, gestión, constancia, aprendizaje y afrontamiento de la realidad. Me alegro de que mis conocimientos musicales hayan evolucionado día tras día y reciba buenos comentarios, que creo que son genuinos, de mis amigos en blockchain. Cuando me uní a Hive por primera vez, estaba confundido. Encontré mis respuestas una semana después. Hive es mi hogar musical. Creo que en el futuro más cercano, cuando muchos de nosotros estemos más ocupados, no olvidaremos a Hive y lo que nos ha hecho. Gracias por todo comunidad musical. Agradezco sinceramente a mi hermano @edwardstobia por su buen corazón.

La canción que hice para esta semana hmf es un mashup de canciones. Decidí sacar el coro de estas canciones de adoración y hacer la producción musical desde mi estudio. Estas canciones son canciones gospel lanzadas por diferentes artistas con objetivos obviamente diferentes. La canción que más amo es la última canción gospel que CANTÉ. Es muy obvio en mi expresión que realmente me encanta. Gracias mientras escuchas.

Dispositivos usados

  1. Galaxy s21 más
  2. Piano Yamaha
  3. Tarjeta de sonido V8
  4. Micrófono JBL
  5. Dos anillos de luz
  6. Auriculares QLT
  7. Computadora portátil HP.

El bucle 3/4 utilizado funcionó a una velocidad de 50 BPM

sonido ambiental producido a partir de infinitos pads

El ritmo se obtuvo de esta fuente. Encuéntrelo aquí

Encuentra la letra de la canción aquí
Uploaded using 3Speak Mobile App


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center