Jamming Zone week 29 - Improvisation on A# // Focus on "do re so" notes.


1_20240924_155747_0000.png

Hello everyone!
How are you all doing today?
Welcome to my musical channel today as it is my pleasure to be your host..
This week, I present to you all what I call improvisation on Key A# (also known A sharp).
Let me give you all a quick view of how all these came into play.
Lately, I have made a decision and also drawn out my weekly schedule of uploading of contents on hive block chain.
I have found a home in Hive. Hive has also given me back a lot especially in the financial aspect.

Hive has helped cleared certain bills and helped gained stability in certain financial areas.
Weekly, I chose at least 4-5 music communities to upload my content.
For this week, I have achieved my first task which is for music community.
The second in line is for music zone community.
For a long time, I have only been a participant lf the hive music festival, neglecting the jamming zone because it seemed so strange to me.
I had to break through by burying my fears and giving it a try with the hope to be corrected.
All thanks to the community Moderators for their kind words of correction and encouragement which has seen me to my third entry in this beautiful weekly event.

I thought about how the musical notes "do re so" have important roles to play musically.
I call these musical notes the spice of music.
The auxiliary functions of these notes are so significant that they make the chords of a pianist of the solo play of a guitarist or whatsoever instrumentalist sound so unique.
Many times when I play the piano chord, I tarry on the joint sound of the "do re so" and the beautiful melody it provides in accompaniment of other chords is so beautiful.
In this entry, I demonstrated how I used these musical notes, I also in turn came out with something that I didn't even plan.
It telled even from my expression that I enjoyed playing the piano.

I believe that what @edwardstobia and his team have created is beyond jamming zone.
It's a bosom of musical rest.
Thanks as you listen.


Gadgets Used

  1. Galaxy s21 plus
  2. Two ring lights
  3. V8 sound card
  4. Yamaha piano
  5. Hp laptop.

The beat used is a 3/4 loop which ran at level of 50BPM.

The beat was gotten from this source.

Find it here


SPANISH
1_20240924_155747_0000.png

¡Hola a todos! ¿Cómo estáis todos hoy? Bienvenido a mi canal musical de hoy, es un placer para mí ser su anfitrión. Esta semana les presento a todos lo que llamo improvisación en clave La# (también conocida como La sostenido). Permítanme darles una visión rápida de cómo todo esto entró en juego. Últimamente, tomé una decisión y también elaboré mi cronograma semanal de carga de contenidos en la cadena de bloques de Hive. He encontrado un hogar en Hive. colmena un También me ha aportado mucho, especialmente en el aspecto financiero. Hive ha ayudado a liquidar ciertas facturas y ha ayudado a ganar estabilidad en ciertas áreas financieras. Semanalmente, elegí al menos 4 o 5 comunidades musicales para subir mi contenido.

Para esta semana, he logrado mi primera tarea que es para la comunidad musical. El segundo en la fila es para la comunidad de la zona de música. Durante mucho tiempo, solo he participado en el festival de música de la colmena, descuidando la zona de improvisación porque me parecía muy extraña. Tuve que abrirme paso enterrando mis miedos abdominales y probándolo con la esperanza de corregirlo. Todo gracias a los moderadores de la comunidad por sus amables palabras de corrección y aliento que me llevaron a mi tercera entrada en este hermoso evento semanal. Pensé en cómo las notas musicales "do re so" tienen papeles importantes que desempeñar musicalmente. Yo llamo a estas notas musicales el sabor de la música.

Las funciones auxiliares de estas notas son tan importantes que hacen que los acordes de un pianista, de un solo de guitarrista o de cualquier instrumentista suenen únicos. Muchas veces cuando toco el acorde de piano, me detengo en el sonido conjunto del "do re so" y la hermosa melodía que proporciona en acompañamiento de otros acordes es tan hermosa. En esta entrada demostré cómo usé estas notas musicales, también a mi vez se me ocurrió algo que ni siquiera planeé. Incluso por mi expresión se notaba que disfrutaba tocar el piano. Creo que lo que @edwardstobia y su equipo han creado va más allá de la zona de interferencia. Es un seno de descanso musical. Gracias mientras escuchas.


Dispositivos utilizados

  1. Galaxy s21 más
  2. Dos anillos de luz
  3. Tarjeta de sonido V8
  4. Piano Yamaha
  5. Computadora portátil hp.

El ritmo utilizado es un bucle de 3/4 que se ejecuta a un nivel de 50 BPM.

El ritmo se obtuvo de esta fuente.

Encuéntrelo aquí

Uploaded using 3Speak Mobile App


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now